Electronic Chamber Music

5.7.2019 klo 18:00
Ilokivi, Keskussairaalantie 2

Electronic Chamber Music is a Helsinki-based quartet with a unique approach to electroacoustic
live music. This spellbinding journey through sound guides the audience through hypnotic rhythms,
timbre compositions, intimate string duos and immense synthetic sonic barriers.

The members of this international ensemble are guitarist, researcher and sound artist Otso
Lähdeoja, electroacoustic musician and modular synthesizer operator Alejandro Montes de Oca
(Mexico), singer and guzheng player Petra Poutanen-Hurme and Finland, Holland and France-based violinist-composer and improvisation specialist, Aino Eerola.